Box Office 01843 292795

All Shows

Filter What's On

Happily Never After

Sat 23 - Sun 24 October, Various Times

The Full Monty

Wed 10 - Sat 13 November, 7:30pm

One Night Only

Sat 20 November, 7:30pm

The Hound of the Baskervilles

Wed 24 - Sat 27 November, Various Times

The King & I

Wed 19 January 2022 - Sat 22 January 2022, Various Times

Legally Blonde

Thu 10 February 2022 - Sat 12 February 2022, Various Times

Kinky Boots

Thu 3 March 2022 - Sat 5 March 2022, 7:30pm
Active Page 1 From 1