Box Office 01843 292795

2021-2022 Minnis Bay Chalets

  May 2021  - October 2021

Minnis Bay Chalets 2021-22

* Rural country bay
* First aid
* Lifeguards
* Cafe
* Sailing Club
* Parking facilities
* Wind surfing area
* Bay Inspector
* Dog ban from 1st May to 30th September
* Picnic
* Public house nearby
* Toilets

View Bay Plan Online

Book

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 8 May £77 Last Few
Sat 15 May £77 Last Few
Sat 22 May £77 Last Few
Sat 29 May £122 Last Few
Sat 5 June £122 Last Few
Sat 12 June £122 Last Few
Sat 19 June £122 Last Few
Sat 26 June £122 Last Few
Sat 3 July £122 Last Few
Sat 10 July £122 Last Few
Sat 17 July £122 Last Few
Sat 24 July £122 Sold Out
Sat 31 July £122 Sold Out
Sat 7 August £122 Last Few
Sat 14 August £122 Last Few
Sat 21 August £122 Last Few
Sat 28 August £122 Last Few
Sat 4 September £77 Last Few
Sat 11 September £77 Last Few
Sat 25 September £77 Last Few
Sat 2 October £77 Last Few
Sat 9 October £77 Last Few
Sat 16 October £77 Last Few
Sat 23 October £77 Last Few
Sat 30 October £77 Last Few

Minnis Bay Chalets 2021-22

* Rural country bay
* First aid
* Lifeguards
* Cafe
* Sailing Club
* Parking facilities
* Wind surfing area
* Bay Inspector
* Dog ban from 1st May to 30th September
* Picnic
* Public house nearby
* Toilets

View Bay Plan Online