Box Office 01843 292795

2021-2022 Viking Bay Chalet

  May 2021  - October 2021

Viking Bay Chalets 2021-22

* Town’s main bay
* Cafe
* Lifeguards
* Parking
* First aid
* Bay Inspector
* Children’s rides
* Surf ski/belly boards
* Lift to beach
* Deck chairs
* Sun loungers for hire
* Shops and amusements
* Toilets
* Dog ban from 1st May to 30th September

Book

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 8 May £77 Book
Sat 15 May £77 Book
Sat 22 May £77 Book
Sat 29 May £122 Book
Sat 5 June £122 Book
Sat 12 June £122 Book
Sat 19 June £122 Book
Sat 26 June £122 Book
Sat 3 July £122 Book
Sat 10 July £122 Book
Sat 17 July £122 Book
Sat 24 July £122 Last Few
Sat 31 July £122 Last Few
Sat 7 August £122 Last Few
Sat 14 August £122 Last Few
Sat 21 August £122 Last Few
Sat 28 August £122 Last Few
Sat 4 September £77 Book
Sat 11 September £77 Book
Sat 25 September £77 Book
Sat 2 October £77 Book
Sat 9 October £77 Book
Sat 16 October £77 Book
Sat 23 October £77 Book
Sat 30 October £77 Book

Viking Bay Chalets 2021-22

* Town’s main bay
* Cafe
* Lifeguards
* Parking
* First aid
* Bay Inspector
* Children’s rides
* Surf ski/belly boards
* Lift to beach
* Deck chairs
* Sun loungers for hire
* Shops and amusements
* Toilets
* Dog ban from 1st May to 30th September