Box Office 01843 292795

2021-2022 Westbrook Chalets

  May 2021  - October 2021

Westbrook Chalets 2021-22

* Popular Family Bay
* Cafe
* Lifeguards
* Bay Inspector
* First Aid
* Strokes Adventure Golf
* Toilets
* Dogs must be kept on lead 10am – 6pm 1st May to 30th September
* Bowls and Tennis nearby

Book

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 8 May 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 15 May 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 22 May 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 29 May 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 5 June 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 12 June 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 19 June 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 26 June 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 3 July 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 10 July 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 17 July 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 24 July 2021 £122 Sold Out
Sat 31 July 2021 £122 Sold Out
Sat 7 August 2021 £122 Sold Out
Sat 14 August 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 21 August 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 28 August 2021 £122 Last Few
Sat 4 September 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 11 September 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 25 September 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 2 October 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 9 October 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 16 October 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 23 October 2021 £77 Last Few
Sat 30 October 2021 £77 Last Few

Westbrook Chalets 2021-22

* Popular Family Bay
* Cafe
* Lifeguards
* Bay Inspector
* First Aid
* Strokes Adventure Golf
* Toilets
* Dogs must be kept on lead 10am – 6pm 1st May to 30th September
* Bowls and Tennis nearby