Box Office 01843 292795

Louisa Bay Chalets, Broadstairs

  May 2020  - August 2020

Louisa Bay Chalets 2020-21

* Quiet Bay
* Cafe
* Dogs must be kept on lead 10am-6pm 1st May to 30th September

Book

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 23 May £122 Book
Sat 30 May £122 Book
Sat 6 June £122 Book
Sat 13 June £122 Book
Sat 20 June £122 Book
Sat 27 June £122 Book
Sat 4 July £122 Book
Sat 11 July £122 Book
Sat 18 July £122 Book
Sat 25 July £122 Book
Sat 1 August £122 Book
Sat 8 August £122 Book
Sat 15 August £122 Book
Sat 22 August £122 Book
Sat 29 August £122 Book

Louisa Bay Chalets 2020-21

* Quiet Bay
* Cafe
* Dogs must be kept on lead 10am-6pm 1st May to 30th September