Box Office 01843 292795

Louisa Bay Chalets, Broadstairs

  May 2020  - August 2020

Louisa Bay Chalets 2020-21

* Quiet Bay
* Cafe
* Dogs must be kept on lead 10am-6pm 1st May to 30th September

Book

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 23 May 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 30 May 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 6 June 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 13 June 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 20 June 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 27 June 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 4 July 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 11 July 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 18 July 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 25 July 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 1 August 2020 £122 Sold Out
Sat 8 August 2020 £122 Sold Out
Sat 15 August 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 22 August 2020 £122 Last Few
Sat 29 August 2020 £122 Last Few

Louisa Bay Chalets 2020-21

* Quiet Bay
* Cafe
* Dogs must be kept on lead 10am-6pm 1st May to 30th September