Box Office 01843 292795

St Mildred’s Bay Chalets 2022-2023

  April 2022  - September 2022

St Mildred’s Bay Chalets 2022-2023

* Popular family bay
* Lifeguards
* Bay Inspector
* Dog Ban from 10am-6pm 1st May to 30th September
* Beach Bar
* Car park

View Bay Plan Online

Last Few

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 30 April 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 7 May 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 14 May 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 21 May 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 28 May 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 4 June 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 11 June 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 18 June 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 25 June 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 2 July 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 9 July 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 16 July 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 23 July 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 30 July 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 6 August 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 13 August 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 20 August 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 27 August 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 3 September 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 10 September 2022 £131 Last Few
Sat 17 September 2022 £131 Last Few

St Mildred’s Bay Chalets 2022-2023

* Popular family bay
* Lifeguards
* Bay Inspector
* Dog Ban from 10am-6pm 1st May to 30th September
* Beach Bar
* Car park

View Bay Plan Online