Box Office 01843 292795

Stone Bay Chalet, Broadstairs

  May 2020  - August 2020

Stone Bay Chalet 2020-21

* Quiet Bay
* Cafe
* Toilets
* Lifeguards
* Dog ban from 10am -6pm 1st May to 30th September

Book

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 23 May £122 Book
Sat 30 May £122 Book
Sat 6 June £122 Book
Sat 13 June £122 Book
Sat 20 June £122 Book
Sat 27 June £122 Book
Sat 4 July £122 Book
Sat 11 July £122 Book
Sat 18 July £122 Book
Sat 25 July £122 Book
Sat 1 August £122 Book
Sat 8 August £122 Book
Sat 15 August £122 Book
Sat 22 August £122 Book
Sat 29 August £122 Book

Stone Bay Chalet 2020-21

* Quiet Bay
* Cafe
* Toilets
* Lifeguards
* Dog ban from 10am -6pm 1st May to 30th September