Box Office 01843 292795

Viking Bay Chalets 2022-2023

  April 2022  - September 2022

Viking Bay Chalets 2022-2023

* Town’s main bay
* Cafe
* Lifeguards
* Parking
* First aid
* Bay Inspector
* Children’s rides
* Surf ski/belly boards
* Lift to beach
* Deck chairs
* Sun loungers for hire
* Shops and amusements
* Toilets
* Dog ban from 1st May to 30th September

View Bay Plan Online

Book

Dates, Prices & Tickets

Sat 30 April £131 Book
Sat 7 May £131 Book
Sat 14 May £131 Book
Sat 21 May £131 Book
Sat 28 May £131 Book
Sat 4 June £131 Book
Sat 11 June £131 Book
Sat 18 June £131 Book
Sat 25 June £131 Book
Sat 2 July £131 Book
Sat 9 July £131 Book
Sat 16 July £131 Book
Sat 23 July £131 Book
Sat 30 July £131 Book
Sat 6 August £131 Book
Sat 13 August £131 Book
Sat 20 August £131 Book
Sat 27 August £131 Book
Sat 3 September £131 Book
Sat 10 September £131 Book
Sat 17 September £131 Book

Viking Bay Chalets 2022-2023

* Town’s main bay
* Cafe
* Lifeguards
* Parking
* First aid
* Bay Inspector
* Children’s rides
* Surf ski/belly boards
* Lift to beach
* Deck chairs
* Sun loungers for hire
* Shops and amusements
* Toilets
* Dog ban from 1st May to 30th September

View Bay Plan Online